Inner Worlds, Outer Worlds- A 4 Part Video Series On Mastery Of The Human Experience

by Luke Miller Truth Theory

A esoteric look at how we can thrive during the human experience.

This 4 part series explores both the inner and outer world which in a sense are one and the same thing. The first part explores “Akasha”, the second delves into “The Spiral” and how everything can be broken down to a simple spiral shape. The third speaks of “The Serpent and the Lotus” with the final exploring the mind “Beyond Thinking”.  Inner Worlds, Outer Worlds is an exploration into the physical and spiritual mastery of the human experience:

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Image credit: kentoh / 123RF Stock Photo

Leave Comment: