Tag Archives: 'David Icke'

What Humanity Needs To Realize

What Humanity Needs To Realize

In the end, the lesson mankind needs to learn is simple. But before any meaningful change can happen in our world, we need to learn […]

Read more

David Icke – The People’s Voice Live Stream

David Icke – The People’s Voice Live Stream

On 10th November at 5pm GMT (9am Los Angeles, 12 midday New York), The People’s Voice will make it’s first Live broadcast from our studios […]

Read more

The People’s Voice – How Badly Do We Want It?

The People’s Voice – How Badly Do We Want It?

The People’s Voice – How Badly Do We Want It? The Choice Is Ours And The Choice Is Now To donate go to: http://www.davidicke.com/donate

Read more

Welcome to The People’s Voice!

Welcome to The People’s Voice!

From the authors: We have had a phenomenal response to the soon-to-be-launched television and radio channel — The People’s Voice — and thanks to everyone […]

Read more

The People’s Voice – Why We Need to go Beyond 100K

The People’s Voice – Why We Need to go Beyond 100K

David Icke explains why The People’s Voice needs to continue raising more funds and what the money will be used for. Click the following link […]

Read more

Deprogramming Yourself

Deprogramming Yourself

Featuring; David Icke, George Carlin, Bill Hicks, Alex Jones, Len Horowitz, Peter Joseph and you…

Read more